Events

Date Time Event
Thu 31-Oct-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 05-Nov-2019 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: LF + WSPR
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Thu 07-Nov-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 12-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 13-Nov-2019 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Thu 14-Nov-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 19-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Thu 21-Nov-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 26-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Thu 28-Nov-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 03-Dec-2019 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: Xmas Talk & Social
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Thu 05-Dec-2019 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Full Exam
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
1 2 3 4 5 6 7