Events

Date Time Event
Tue 26-Jun-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 03-Jul-2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: Three Short Talks
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Tue 10-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 11-Jul-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Thu 12-Jul-2018 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Advance Exam
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 17-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 24-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 31-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Tue 07-Aug-2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: Constructors Competition
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Tue 14-Aug-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 15-Aug-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 21-Aug-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10