Events

Date Time Event
Tue 11-Dec-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 11-Dec-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 18-Dec-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 25-Dec-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 08-Jan-2019 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: Sub-Surface Communications
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Tue 08-Jan-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 15-Jan-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Wed 16-Jan-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Mon 21-Jan-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Skills - January 2019
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 22-Jan-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 29-Jan-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Sun 03-Feb-2019 10:00 am - 3:30 pm Canvey Rally
Canvey Rally, Dinant Avenue Canvey
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9