Events

Date Time Event
Tue 14-Aug-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 15-Aug-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 21-Aug-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 28-Aug-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 04-Sep-2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: 999 Emergency Comms
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Tue 11-Sep-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 12-Sep-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 18-Sep-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 25-Sep-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 02-Oct-2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: CARS AGM
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Tue 09-Oct-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 10-Oct-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10