Events

Date Time Event
Thu 07-Jun-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 12-Jun-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 13-Jun-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Mon 18-Jun-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Skills - June 2018
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 19-Jun-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 26-Jun-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 10-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 11-Jul-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Thu 12-Jul-2018 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Advance Exam
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 17-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 24-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 31-Jul-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10