Events

Date Time Event
Mon 15-Oct-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Skills - October 2018
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 16-Oct-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 23-Oct-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Thu 25-Oct-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 30-Oct-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Wed 31-Oct-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Wed 07-Nov-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 13-Nov-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 14-Nov-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Wed 14-Nov-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Mon 19-Nov-2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Skills - November 2018
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 20-Nov-2018 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10