Events

Date Time Event
Tue 18-Feb-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 25-Feb-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 10-Mar-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 17-Mar-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 24-Mar-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 31-Mar-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Tue 14-Apr-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 21-Apr-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 28-Apr-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 12-May-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 19-May-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 26-May-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10