Events

Date Time Event
Tue 27-Aug-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 10-Sep-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 17-Sep-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 24-Sep-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 08-Oct-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 15-Oct-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 22-Oct-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 29-Oct-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Tue 12-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 19-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 26-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 10-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10