Events

Date Time Event
Sat 27-Apr-2019 10:00 am - 4:00 pm IMD 2019
BAE AI-Labs – Great Baddow, Chelmsford Essex
Tue 30-Apr-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Thu 02-May-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Intermediate Course 18
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Thu 02-May-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 07-May-2019 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: Broadcast TV Development
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Thu 09-May-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 14-May-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 15-May-2019 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Thu 16-May-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Mon 20-May-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Skills - May 2019
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 21-May-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Thu 23-May-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Morse Class
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9