Events

Date Time Event
Tue 10-Dec-2019 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 10-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 17-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 24-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 31-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Tue 14-Jan-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 15-Jan-2020 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 21-Jan-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 28-Jan-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Sun 02-Feb-2020 10:00 am - 3:30 pm Canvey Rally
Canvey Rally, Dinant Avenue Canvey
Tue 11-Feb-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 12-Feb-2020 7:15 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
1 2 3 4 5 6 7