Events

Date Time Event
Tue 05-Feb-2019 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Meeting: Sub-Surface Communications
Oaklands Museum, Chelmsford Essex
Tue 12-Feb-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 13-Feb-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Mon 18-Feb-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Skills - February 2019
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 19-Feb-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 26-Feb-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 12-Mar-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Wed 13-Mar-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Committee Mtg
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Mon 18-Mar-2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Skills - March 2019
Danbury Village Hall, Danbury Essex
Tue 19-Mar-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 26-Mar-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 09-Apr-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10