Events

Date Time Event
Tue 12-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 19-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 26-Nov-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 10-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 17-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 24-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 31-Dec-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Tue 14-Jan-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 21-Jan-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 28-Jan-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 11-Feb-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 18-Feb-2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10