Events

Date Time Event
Tue 14-May-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 21-May-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 28-May-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 11-Jun-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 18-Jun-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 25-Jun-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 09-Jul-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 16-Jul-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
Tue 23-Jul-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 80m Net
Tue 30-Jul-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 160m Net
Tue 13-Aug-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 2m Net
Tue 20-Aug-2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CARS 70cm Net
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10